Skip to forum
Notifications
Clear all

[Closed] Formatting computer, downloading rooms

3 Posts
3 Users
0 Reactions
474 Views

Hi guys, an account that is tracked remains tracked even if I format my computer and download the room again, right?

And do I get strategy points if I play from someone else's computer? Using my own account of course

Matt


2 replies

Originally posted by matel17
Hi guys, an account that is tracked remains tracked even if I format my computer and download the room again, right?

And do I get strategy points if I play from someone else's computer? Using my own account of course

Matt

yes points and tracking are account associated


Hi matel,

As long as your account was created via PokerStrategy.com, you're points will be updated if you play under your account. :)

Ingrid