Skip to forum
Notifications
Clear all

Hm 1

3 Posts
2 Users
0 Reactions
539 Views
kviCcc
Joined: 11.04.2010

hey.

My problem is that I dont wanna see the history of my hands in hm1.
I want to start from 0 that hm would be clear.
What and where I need to delete somthin ?

Thanks

KViCcc


Reply
Quote
2 replies
Krishjanis
Joined: 04.01.2010

You can purge your hands by going to "Options" then "Settings" then "Purge hands" and you can choose what to delete.


Reply
Quote
kviCcc
Joined: 11.04.2010

Ok. Thanks :)


Reply
Quote