hey.
My problem is that I dont wanna see the history of my hands in hm1.
I want to start from 0 that hm would be clear.
What and where I need to delete somthin ?
Thanks
KViCcc
hey.
My problem is that I dont wanna see the history of my hands in hm1.
I want to start from 0 that hm would be clear.
What and where I need to delete somthin ?
Thanks
KViCcc
You can purge your hands by going to "Options" then "Settings" then "Purge hands" and you can choose what to delete.